E: [email protected] T: 07818 131 242
Enquiries - DSSS, Redbrae, Wigtown, Newton Stewart, DG8 9DJ

Sales

2024 Society Sales

 

Spring Sales

Friday 12th April                   Swatragh

Saturday 4th May                Melton Mowbray

Thursday 16th May             Welshpool

Friday 24th May                   Carlisle

 

Summer Selection Sales

Friday 5th Jul                      Swatragh (Export Eligible)

Saturday 13th Jul                Worcester

Friday 2nd Aug                    Carlisle

 

Late Summer & Autumn Sales

Friday 16th Aug                   Swatragh

Friday 23rd Aug                   Welshpool

Fri 30th & Sat 31st  Aug       Carlisle Premier

Saturday 7th Sept                Melton Mowbray

Saturday 14th Sept             J36

Thursday 19th Sept             Lanark

Tuesday 24th Sept              Thainstone

 

Winter In Lamb Sales

Saturday 23rd Nov             Melton Mowbray

Monday 25th Nov               Thainstone

Friday 6th Dec                    Carlisle

Thursday 12th Dec             Welshpool

TBC December                  Swatragh

TBC January                       J36

Schedules, Entry Forms & Catalogues will be available to download below:

Sorry, no sales are currently available, check back soon.